When you first log in, you’re shown your dashboard for an overview of your digital signage network. You’ll see your total storage, number of licences and their active status’, your available bandwidth, and your screen’s online/offline status’. Click the video to learn more. Alongside this you’ll also see a shortlist of your latest file uploads, so you can quickly be up to date on the last changes made within your account.
Our Template Studio gives you access to hundreds of professionally designed, digital signage ready templates that can be customised to your needs and be live on your screens within minutes. If this interests you, get in touch with us and we can activate the Template Studio tab in your account.
Navigating to the Media tab will give you the ability to upload new assets (images, videos, websites, templates and zones) as well as organise your assets into identifiable folders. On the very right side, you can toggle your media view, plus the column information you’d like to see.
Once you have your assets uploaded, navigate to the Playlist tab to create your first playlist. In the top right, click Add Playlist and give your playlist an identifiable name. From here, you can add your content assets into the playlist, or create a playlist within your playlist.
The ability to schedule your content ahead of time is a feature available to our Advanced licence holders, and is a key advantage for any digital signage solution. Simply navigate to the Schedules tab, and click Add Schedule. Pro tip: At the top right you’ll see a button for Default Playlist. This allows you to set a playlist that your screens will default to playing when nothing is scheduled!
The Screens tab will allow you to set which playlists are on which screens, as well as view important information such as their online / offline status’. You can also send in a purchase licence request, or add a new screen if you have just purchased a new licence.
From this tab, Advanced licence holders also have the ability to group multiple screens together and update the content to all of them at once – a huge time saver!
Within settings, you can edit your account details and security, plus edit users and permission groups. If you have an Advanced licence, we can enable Permission Groups so you can set up additional user permissions and tags to control what certain users can see. You can set whether a user group has the ability to view, view & modify, or create elements within that section.